District Chairmen

WEST SANDHILLS COMMITTEE CHAIRMEN

WSH Director, Burch, Jan 
P.O. Box 27,
Trenton, SC 29847
706-829-4100 706-829-4100 [c]
janhodgesburch@gmail.com

 

AWARDS:
Kay Williams
St. Matthews Garden Club, St. Matthews
23 Partridge Lane
St. Matthews, S.C. 29135-8592
(803) 874-1956
kaybwilliams1@gmail.com

“FEED the BIRDS”:
Mary Foster Cox
Camden Garden Club, Camden
1821 Brevard Place
Camden, S.C. 29020
(803) 243-1304
maryfostercox@gmail.com

MEMORIAL GARDEN EVENTS:
JoEllen Barbare
Country Gardeners,
Trenton Post Office Box 12
Trenton, S.C. 29847
(803) 275-6493 jebarbare@yahoo.com

GCSC TOURS
Shari Huiet
Country Gardeners,
Trenton Post Office Box 70
Trenton, S.C. 29847
(803) 275-3427
huiet2@aol.com

FLOWER SHOW TEAM
Karen Galloway
Bay Blossom Garden Club, Columbia
430 Dean Hall Lane
Columbia, S.C. 29209
(803) 331-8739 karengalloway68@gmail.com

DESIGN:
Anne Kleitches
Columbia Garden Club, Columbia
1925 Old Neck Road
Columbia, S.C. 29206
(803) 787-6917 kleitches1@yahoo.com

HORTICULTURE:
Jean Arrants
Iris Garden Club, Columbia
634 Hatrick Road
Columbia, S.C. 29209
(803) 783-5199 ajarrants@gmail.com

SCHOLARSHIP:
Lynette Forrest
Pyracantha Garden Club, Saluda
691 Butler Church Road
Saluda, S.C. 29138
(864) 993-6299
lynette.forrest@yahoo.com

MEMBERSHIP
Karen McConnell
Chapin Garden Club, Chapin
108 Quiet Cove Drive
Chapin, S.C. 29036
(803) 345-2890
kmcconnellsc@sc.rr.com

YOUTH
Patricia Bryan
Peach Blossom Garden Club, Johnston
81 Stonehenge Circle
Edgefield, S.C. 29824
(803) 637-5580
phbryan24@yahoo.com